About

Olivier Bernard Photographe

Professional photographer, specializing in family events such as marriage, pregnancy, baptism, baby and children; I also participated in the production of photo reports at events such as the 2013 Tour Concert Eating Heart, gala and evening for various companies and associations.

Passionate about photography since my youngest age, I first learned the basics of photography in a self-taught way. Then, to perfect and enrich my knowledge, I took courses at the Institute of Social Promotion of Dison.


I have been fortunate enough to do this job for over 5 years and many people have trusted me to capture the important moments of their lives.

Sometimes, this job allows me to live extraordinary moments. But, above all, it brings me beautiful moments made of pretty encounters in all simplicity and confidence. Photography, for me, is to share these important moments with you and to put all my heart and my know-how in the service of the mission that you entrust to me: to capture these unique moments to keep unforgettable memories.
My pride is to allow you over the years to keep the image of these unique moments and share them with those you love.

To appeal to a photographer passionate about his job is to guarantee a quality result.

For this, I suggest you to discover my work through this website. Then, I invite you to contact me so you can organize a first discovery interview (free and without commitment) to discuss together your project and your wishes.

Each project is unique, so do not hesitate to tell me your needs and expectations.

Présentation - Olivier Bernard

Olivier Bernard Photographe

Photographe professionnel, spécialisé dans les événements familiaux tels que mariage, grossesse, baptême, bébé     et enfants; j’ai également participé à la réalisation de reportage photos lors d’évènements tels que le Concert Tour Restos du Coeur 2013, gala et soirée pour diverses entreprises et associations.

Passionné de photographie depuis mon plus jeune âge, j’ai dans un premier temps appris de façon autodidacte les bases de la photographie. Ensuite, pour parfaire et enrichir mes connaissances, j’ai suivi des cours auprès de l’Institut de Promotion Sociale de Dison.


Cela fait maintenant plus de 5 ans que j’ai la chance d’exercer ce métier et de nombreuses personnes m’ont fait confiance pour capturer les moments importants de leur vie.

Parfois, ce métier me permet de vivre des moments extraordinaires. Mais, avant tout, il m’apporte de beaux moments faits de jolies rencontres en toute simplicité et confiance. La photographie, pour moi, c’est partager ces moments importants avec vous et mettre tout mon cœur et mon savoir faire au service de la mission que vous me confiez : capturer ces instants uniques pour en garder des souvenirs inoubliables.
Ma fierté c’est de vous permettre au fil des années de garder l’image de ces moments uniques et de les partager avec ceux que vous aimez.

Faire appel à un photographe passionné par son métier c’est garantir un résultat de qualité.

Pour cela, je vous propose de découvrir mon travail à travers ce site web. Ensuite, je vous invite à me contacter afin de pouvoir organiser un premier entretien découverte (gratuit et sans engagement) pour discuter ensemble de votre projet et de vos souhaits.

Chaque projet est unique, alors n’hésitez pas à me communiquer vos besoins et attentes.